Upload an image here and click "Create Post." After that, you will be redirected to the home page, and on the top left corner will be a link for you. It will be a shortened url so the recipient won't be aware your image is only temporarily available as the image disappears in 2 seconds. If you wish to test it out, you may do so by visiting that link yourself, however, you can not relink that because the image will be deleted and there will be no way to recover it. You must re-upload the image and link that without opening it; it only takes one view for the image to disappear. Right clicking is also disabled so the image will not be able to be saved.
*Note that this service is not yet completely safe and does not protect against screenshots; future versions will include such features.